Harald Schreiner Putz GmbH & Co. KG ___________________________________ Steinhauckstr. 4 97789 Oberleichtersb.-Breitenbach Tel. 09741 / 9380-20 Fax. 09741 / 9380-255 E-Mail: info@schreiner-putz.de
             Harald Schreiner Putz                  GmbH & Co. KG___________________________________   Steinhauckstr. 4  97789 Oberleichtersb.-Breitenbach   Tel. 09741 / 9380-20  Fax. 09741 / 9380-255  E-Mail: info@schreiner-putz.de

Ansprechpartner

Innendienst / Bauleitung

Harald Schreiner

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-20

 

 

E-Mail: schreiner@schreiner-putz.de

Eugen Mardian

Oberbauleiter

Terminplanung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-215

Mobil: +49 151 / 44045095

 

E-Mail: mardian@schreiner-putz.de

Michael Hofmann

Bauleitung - HS-Fliesen GmbH

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-216

Mobil: +49 151 / 44045096

 

E-Mail: hofmann@schreiner-putz.de

Anja Henkel

Buchhaltung

Auftragsverwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-219

 

 

 E-Mail: henkel@schreiner-putz.de

Andreas Leger

Bauleitung  - Innendienst

Gerüstbau

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-214

 Mobil: +49 151 / 44045094

 

E-Mail: leger@schreiner-putz.de

Robert Vogt

Bauleitung

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-223

 Mobil: +49 151 / 44045087

 

E-Mail: vogt@schreiner-putz.de

Sebastian Mahr

Gerüstbau

Aufmaßerstellung

Verwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-218

 

 

E-Mail: mahr@schreiner-putz.de

Gert Stefani

Datenschutzbeauftragter

IT , Verwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-220

 

 

E-Mail: stefani@schreiner-putz.de

Celine Keßler

Auszubildende

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-221

 

 

E-Mail: kessler@schreiner-putz.de

Pia Schneider

Auszubildende

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-222

 

 

E-Mail: schneider@schreiner-putz.de

Personalverwaltung /                               Externe Bürodienstleistung

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Harald Schreiner Putz GmbH & Co. KG