Harald Schreiner Putz GmbH & Co. KG ___________________________________ Steinhauckstr. 4 97789 Oberleichtersb.-Breitenbach Tel. 09741 / 9380-20 Fax. 09741 / 9380-255 E-Mail: info@schreiner-putz.de
             Harald Schreiner Putz                  GmbH & Co. KG___________________________________   Steinhauckstr. 4  97789 Oberleichtersb.-Breitenbach   Tel. 09741 / 9380-20  Fax. 09741 / 9380-255  E-Mail: info@schreiner-putz.de
WetterOnline
Das Wetter für
Oberleichtersbach
mehr auf wetteronline.de

Ansprechpartner

Innendienst / Bauleitung

Harald Schreiner

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-20

 

 

E-Mail: schreiner@schreiner-putz.de

Eugen Mardian

Bauleitung

Terminplanung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-215

Mobil: +49 151 / 44045095

 

E-Mail: mardian@schreiner-putz.de

Michael Hofmann

Bauleitung

 

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-216

Mobil: +49 151 / 44045096

 

E-Mail: hofmann@schreiner-putz.de

Andreas Leger

Bauleitung  - Innendienst

Auftragsverwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-214

Mobil: +49 151 / 44045094

 

E-Mail: leger@schreiner-putz.de

Anja Henkel

Buchhaltung

Auftragsverwaltung

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-219

 

 

 E-Mail: henkel@schreiner-putz.de

Sabine Heck

Verwaltung

Gerüstbau

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-213

 

 

E-Mail: heck@schreiner-putz.de

Ulf Günther

Verwaltung

Gerüstbau

 

Telefon: +49 9741 / 9380-218

 

 

E-Mail: guenther@schreiner-putz.de

Personalverwaltung /                               Externe Bürodienstleistung

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Harald Schreiner Putz GmbH & Co. KG